Services
Tenders
Contacts

News


COVID-19 update

COVID-19 update

Despite the announced state of emergency in Estonia, our company continues to operate during normal business hours. All necessary precautions have been taken to protect the health of our employees, and whenever possible employees work from home.  We hope for your understanding in case of any caused inconvenience and wish everyone to stay healthy!

Read
13.03.20201084
We are 4 years old!

We are 4 years old!

Today marks 4 years since VLCor Baltic company was established! For our success, we express our appreciation and gratitude to our customers and partners. We value our successful long-term cooperation and are glad that we have the opportunity to achieve our common goals, move forward and develop!

Read
19.05.20201257
We have updated our website!

We have updated our website!

We are very excited to announce that we have redesigned and updated our website! The main features of our new webpage include: Product search - find the product you need fast and easy User account - store your browsing history and view your bidding activity all in one place Tender bidding - get access to the bidding and become our partner Vacancies search - get an opportunity to work with us We hope you will take some time visiting and exploring our webpage as we hope you will refer ...

Read
22.10.20201160
Happy New Year 2021!

Happy New Year 2021!

Dear Partners, The VLCor Baltic team sincerely wished you Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! We appreciate your professionalism and day-to-day support. May your business grow and prosper! In the year to come, may your business plans be realized, may you be surrounded by happiness, and may luck accompany you in all your endeavours!  All the best in the New Year 2021!

Read
24.12.20201006
Happy Easter!

Happy Easter!

From the bottom of our hearts, we wish you a wonderful Good Friday and a happy Easter. We hope this holiday season brings happiness to you, your family, friends and your workplace. May this Easter weekend be safe and joyful! 

Read
02.04.20211187

News

Contact form

Новости


COVID-19 - изменения в работе

COVID-19 - изменения в работе

Несмотря на обьяленное чрезвычайное положение в Эстонии, наша компания продолжает работу в обычные рабочие часы. Приняты все необходимые меры предосторожности для защиты здоровья наших сотрудников, по возможности сотрудники ведут работу из дому. Мы надеемся на ваше понимание в случае возникновения каких-либо неудобств и желаем всем оставаться здоровыми! ...

Читать
13.03.20202494
Нам исполнилось 4 года!

Нам исполнилось 4 года!

Сегодня компании VLCor Baltic исполнилось 4 года!  За свой успех и возможность устоять на рынке в столь непростое время, выражаем признательность и благодарность нашим клиентам и партнерам. Искренне ценим наше успешное долгосрочное сотрудничество и рады, что мы имеем возможности достигать наших общих поставленных целей, двигаться вперед и развиваться!...

Читать
19.05.20202499
Мы обновили наш сайт!

Мы обновили наш сайт!

Мы очень рады сообщить, что мы переработали и обновили наш сайт! Основные функции нашей новой веб-страницы включают в себя: Поиск товара - быстро и легко найти нужный товар Учетная запись пользователя - сохраняйте историю просмотров и просматривайте ставки в одном месте Тендерные торги - получите доступ к торгам и станьте нашим партнером Поиск вакансий - получите возможность работать с нами Мы надеемся, что Вы потратите некоторое время на посещение и изучение нашей веб-страницы, так ...

Читать
22.10.20202414
С Новым 2021 годом!

С Новым 2021 годом!

Уважаемые партнеры, Команда VLCor Baltic от всей души поздравляет Вас с наступающим Новым годом и Рождеством Христовым! Мы ценим ваш профессионализм и ежедневную поддержку. В новом году желаем Вам и Вашему предприятию роста и процветания! Пускай осуществятся все мечты и реализуются все планы. Пускай счастье и пусть удача сопровождают Вас во всех ваших начинаниях! Всего наилучшего в Новом 2021 году!...

Читать
24.12.20202505
С Пасхой!

С Пасхой!

Поздравляем с великим праздником Пасхи! Желаем благодати, мира, здоровья близким, тепла дому и душевного просветления. Пусть этот светлый праздник принесет понимание, гармонию и радость.

Читать
02.04.20212319

Новости и информация

Оставить заявку